ARIES Program
Public Information Site
 
 
 
 

ARIES Documents -- Meetings Archive

ARIES E-Meeting, 16 June 1999

Telephone call-in number: 314-232-3598
1:00 to 3:00 PDT (3:00 to 5:00 CDT and 4:00 to 6:00 EDT)

Minutes

AGENDA Items

Najmabadi Program Emphasis and Direction
Miller Wrap up of ARIES-ST - Discussion of Strawman Results
Others? Wrapup of other ARIES-ST stuff?
 
Neutron Source Studies
Steiner Progress on Neutron Source Study
Petti Environmental, Safety, and Licensing Implications
Tillack Engineering and Nuclear Performance
Miller System Studies Metrics
Waganer Product Identification and Assessment
 
Advanced Tokamak Studies
Jardin Progress in Physics Modeling and Results
El-Guebaly LiPb/SiC Blanket Shield Design
Raffray SiC blanket design parameters/issues
Bromberg/Reiersen Hi-Temperature Superconductor progress
Billone Suggested SiC Material Properties
 
Large Fusion Power Plant Study
Waganer Report on Kickoff Meeting of Large Fusion Facility Study
 
General Adminstrative
All Discuss dates and plans for next meeting Papers and presentations Other stuff

Top of the page.